• Avoinna
    tänään
    8-16


Laukkumyymälä & laukkukorjaamo

Itälahdenkatu 23 A, 3.krs
00210 Helsinki

Katso aukioloajat tästä

Aukioloajat

Auki arkisin 8.00–16.00
Lauantaina suljettu
Sunnuntaina suljettu

Puhelin: 046 878 2511
asoma@asoma.fi

Laskutusosoite

Katso laskutusohje tästä

Yhteystiedot

Toimitusjohtaja
Pekka Soininen
Puhelin: 040 0405 070
pekka.soininen@asoma.fi

Operatiivinen johtaja
Nina Ertiö
Puhelin: 040 0488 230
nina.ertio@asoma.fi

Vientimyyjä/Myymälävastaava
Kai Ervasti
Puhelin: 040 5017 616
kai.ervasti@asoma.fi

Kirjanpitäjä
Vesa Lappi
Puhelin: 046 8782 515
vesa.lappi@asoma.fi

 

Tehdas

Aakkulantie 62
36200 Kangasala
Avoinna ma–pe klo 8–16

Puhelin: 046 878 2418
tehdas@asoma.fi

Tilaukset: tilaukset@asoma.fi

Yhteystiedot

Yksikön johtaja
Antti Seppä
Puhelin: 0400221460
antti.seppa@asoma.fi

Myyntipäällikkö/sopimusvalmistus
Henry Luuppala
Puhelin: 0405547554
henry.luuppala@asoma.fi

Tuotekehityspäällikkö
Kalle Kaskela
Puhelin: 0503273932
kalle.kaskela@asoma.fi

Työnjohtaja
Heikki Tahvanainen
Puhelin: 0468782472
heikki.tahvanainen@asoma.fi

Tuotantoinsinööri
Herman Bäckman
Puhelin: 0468784521
herman.backman@asoma.fi

Toimistosihteeri
Leena Korander
Puhelin: 0468782510
leena.korander@asoma.fi